I was in the middle of taking the screening, and I was told my time was up

There is a timed section during the screening. When you are taking the timed section, there is a timer on the page that counts down your time as you work. Unfortunately, once that timer counts down to zero, that section will no longer be accessible to you.

If there are other unfinished sections in your screening, they will still be accessible to you.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk